MESSAGES

Miss a Message?
Want to Share with A Friend? Or, perhaps you want to Hear it Again? You’re in the Right Place.

A Changed Heart

Pastor T.L. Miller
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020

Pentecostal Sunday

Pastor T.L. Miller
Sunday, Jun 7, 2020

Not Everything is Free

Pastor T.L. Miller
Sunday, Jun 1, 2020

The Day of the Lord

Pastor T.L. Miller
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Tell as Many as You Can

Pastor T.L. Miller
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

God’s Restorative Joy

Pastor T.L. Miller
Sunday, May 20, 2020

The Jesus in the Storm

Pastor T.L. Miller
Wednesday, May 22, 2020

We need more Jesus Today

Pastor T.L. Miller
Sunday, May 17, 2020

Easter Sunday Morning

Pastor T.L. Miller
Sunday, April12, 2020

Evangelist / Leo Price

Sunday, March 15, 2020

HIS Little Feet

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020

Jesus is Coming

Pastor T.L. Miller
Sunday, Jan 3, 2020

Walk in the Power of the Holy Ghost

Pastor T.L. Miller
Sunday, Dic 20, 2019